NEW

Daramin Kids Hand Cream Green Apple

Daramin Kids Hand Cream Green Apple

We have recently added another first class product to our product line: Kids "Unisex". The "Daramin Kids Hand Cream Green Apple" ensures soft and supple skin on the hands. As always, with a pleasant scent, this time Green Apple🍏

NEW

Daramin Girl Conditioner Cherry

Daramin Girl Conditioner Cherry

The best for our princesses. The "Daramin Girl Conditioner Cherry" ensures better combable and well-groomed hair. In addition, the hair gets a nice, pleasant cherry scent 🍒

Daramin is available at:

kaufland

Our Daramin TECH disinfectant wipes are available in every Kaufland branch

  • alcohol-free disinfecting wipes for electronic equipment
  • 2 in1: cleaning and disinfection
  • effective against enveloped viruses (including coronavirus), bacteria and fungi
  • dermatologically tested
  • alcohol-free, so suitable for all washable surfaces

About Daramin

Our products are based on more than 30 years of experience in the production of high-quality care products. Daramin’s primary objective is to support mothers-to-be during pregnancy and parents in caring for their baby and child. For this, we offer a varied and comprehensive range of products that meet the needs of sensitive babies’ and children’s skins. We aim to ensure that everything is particularly skin-friendly. Our products are also ideal for sensitive adult skin.

Selected products

Daramin Girl Facial Cleansing Foam Fresh Melon

The gentle formula with panthenol and camomile is ideal for sensitive skins. Adults and kids will love this beautifully fragrant foam.

Daramin Kids Fresh Melon Cream

Easy to spread, with the delicious fragrance of fresh melon. With its many natural ingredients, this cream makes children’s delicate skin feel noticeably smoother. Also ideal for caring for sensitive adult skin.

Daramin MED Disinfecting Wipes - alcohol-free

Daramin MED Disinfecting Wipes provide the best disinfection and hygiene protection whether you’re at home or out and about. Ideal for use in medical institutions, in the office, in sports venues and community facilities

Quality made in Germany

Daramin is a quality brand owned by Dabboura & Dabboura GmbH. Our products are the result of 30 years of experience and the accumulated expertise of many generations in the field of care products. Our customers rightly trust Daramin products to meet the highest quality standards. Quality assurance is an absolute priority for us. Production processes are fully and strictly monitored in all our production plants. All product are manufactured in compliance with the ISO certification guidelines (Cosmetics GMP). Since October 2011, our company has been a member of the United Nations Global Compact (UNGC) and supported their sustainability principles. All Daramin baby and child care products are manufactured solely in Germany and Switzerland.

For love of the environment

Gentle ingredients

Quality made in Germany

NEU

Daramin Kids Hand Cream Green Apple

Daramin Kids Hand Cream Green Apple

Seit Neuestem haben wir ein weiteres, erstklassiges Produkt in unserer Produktlinie: Kids „Unisex“. Die „Daramin Kids Hand Cream Green Apple“ sorgt für weiche und geschmeidige Haut der Hände. Wie immer, mit einem angenehmen Duft, diesmal Green Apple🍏

NEU

Daramin Girl Conditioner Cherry

Daramin Girl Conditioner Cherry

Das Beste für unsere Prinzessinnen. Der „Daramin Girl Conditioner Cherry“ sorgt für besser kämmbares und gepflegtes Haar. Zudem erhalten die Haare einen schönen, angenehmen Cherry-Duft🍒

Daramin erhältlich bei:

kaufland

Unsere Daramin TECH Desinfektionstücher sind in jeder Kaufland-Filiale verfügbar

  • alkoholfreie Desinfektionstücher für elektronische Geräte
  • 2in1: Reinigung und Desinfektion
  • wirksam gegen behüllte Viren (u. a. Corona-Viren), Bakterien und Pilze
  • dermatologisch getestet
  • geeignet für alle abwaschbaren Oberflächen, da alkoholfrei
Vimeo

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Über Daramin

In unseren Produkten steckt mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung für höchste Qualität bei Pflegeartikel. Höchstes Ziel von Daramin ist es, den werdenden Müttern bereits während der Schwangerschaft und den Eltern bei der Baby- und Kinderpflege unterstützend zur Seite zu stehen. Hierfür bieten wir ein abwechslungsreiches und umfassendes Sortiment, welches besonderen Ansprüchen empfindlicher Baby- und Kinderhaut gerecht wird. Eine besonders gute Hautverträglichkeit ist unser Anspruch. Unsere Produkte sind auch ideal für empfindliche Erwachsenenhaut.

Ausgewählte Produkte

Daramin Girl Facial Cleansing Foam Fresh Melon

Die milde Rezeptur mit Panthenol und Kamille ist ideal für die empfindliche Haut. Der lecker duftende Schaum begeistert Klein und Groß.

Daramin Kids Cream Fresh Melon

Leicht zu verteilen, mit dem leckeren Duft von frischer Melone. Die Creme mit vielen natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen macht zarte Kinderhaut spürbar glatter. Auch ideal zur Pflege der empfindlichen Erwachsenenhaut.

Daramin MED Desinfektionstücher - Alkoholfrei

Die Daramin MED Desinfektionstücher sind der optimale Desinfektions- und Hygieneschutz für zuhause und unterwegs. Ideal zur Anwendung in medizinischen Einrichtungen, im Büro, in Sportstätten sowie Gemeinschaftseinrichtungen

Qualität made in Germany

Daramin ist ein Qualitätsmarkenprodukt der Dabboura & Dabboura GmbH. Unsere Produkte sind das Ergebnis 30 jähriger Erfahrung und die Kompetenz mehrerer Generationen für Pflegeartikel. Unsere Kunden vertrauen zu Recht darauf, dass alle Daramin-Produkte den höchsten Qualitätsanforderungen standhalten. Die Qualitätssicherung steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Die Produktionsabläufe werden bei unseren Produktionsstätten streng und lückenlos überwacht. Alle Produkte werden in Übereinstimmung mit den Leitlinien der ISO-Zertifizierung (Kosmetik-GMP) hergestellt. Unsere Produktion ist seit Oktober 2011 Mitglied im Global Compact der Vereinten Nationen (UNGC) und unterstützt deren nachhaltige Grundsätze. Alle Daramin Baby- und Kinderpflegeprodukte werden ausschließlich in Deutschland und der Schweiz hergestellt.

Der Umwelt zur Liebe

Schonende Inhaltstoffe

Qualität made in Germany